Sure hope you enjoy listening to these cuts as much as we enjoyed writing and recording them!

Props to the former and founding THRB members James Jenkins (Drums), Barry Pace (Lead Guitar and vocals), Jeff Fulkerson (Keyboards and vocals) and the mighty Mr. Mike Pinter (Bass Guitar and vocals) for their tremendous talents and efforts in writing and recording these tunes! Also, a big shout out and thank you to Jeff Reed of Route One Studio for the engineering and production!

- The Difference (All Else Takes Care of Itself)

- Roll On  - Do Whatcha Gotta Do

- The System

- So Do I